Beekeeping In Richmond

David Stover talks about bees and bee keeping on youtube by way of Backyard Edibles.

Thanks Otway for the tip!

5 Responses to “Beekeeping In Richmond”

  1. Here’s another one David James just did you may like, I try but don’t have enough memory and think my edits are too long but I try. David has been strictly filming for a long time. Really nice guy and some here will be happy to know that he is a conservative republican.

  2. Also met Cy Bearer at Earth day that does some good productions promoting his local honey :

  3. Just saw the STYLE with a great picture of David with the beehive on top of the Jefferson Hotel.
    Also saw some footage of pre production of a film Ted is doing and is really impressive.
    I had to sign a waiver last year not to talk about these pre production projects and my beard is turning whiter waiting for the trailers(LOL). Hyde Park on the Hudson looks really wonderful though…….

  4. I am looking forward to the film. I hope there will be a big premiere event.

    I just bought the new Happy Lucky Combo CD yesterday and it is great!

Leave a Reply

