Pete Postlethwaite – RIP

CNN reports that actor Pete Postlethwaite has passed on.

I guess I first saw Postlethwaite in the 1996 British film “Brassed Off,” which I thoroughly enjoyed, mostly do due to Postlethwaite. I always enjoyed watching this actor act, and I will miss him.

4 Responses to “Pete Postlethwaite – RIP”

  1. Conservative Republican Says:

    Do you liberals no the difference between “do” and “due”?

  2. kozmicdogz Says:

    I was so concerned with getting Postlethwaite’s name spelled right I got my dos mixed up.

  3. Conservative Republican Says:

    You should “no” better.

    I was a big fan of Pete – we agree on one thing.

  4. I didn’t know he died. He was really a great actor.

Leave a Reply

